WATCH LIVE: Global Citizen Festival: Mandela 100 in South Africa

WATCH the Global Citizen Festival: Mandela 100 Performances live below… coming straight from South Africa, and being broadcast across the country, the continent of Africa and over 160 countries around the world!

Artists will include: Beyoncé & JAY-Z, Cassper Nyovest, D’banj, Ed Sheeran, Eddie Vedder, Kacey Musgraves, Femi Kuti, Pharrell Williams & Chris Martin, Sho Madjozi, Tiwa Savage, Usher, and Wizkid. LIVE from Johannesburg, South Africa at FNB Stadium on 2 December 2018 at 2PM SAST / 7AM EST / 12PM GMT.

Soweto Gospel Choir kicked off the very special festival…
Please visit www.globalcitizen.org to take ACTION yourself today.

Watch Global Citizen Festival: Mandela 100 LIVE

468x60gif